Graduation Ceremony 2019

Graduation Ceremony 2019

St. John Technical Institutes celebrated their 8th Annual Graduation Day on 9th February 2019 for the students who completed their graduation course in the academic year 2017-2018. It was a very proud moment for the Management to award Degree Certificates to 433 graduates who successfully completed their professional graduation course in the academic year 2018.

Rev. Fr. Colbert da Silva, Director, Don Bosco Institute of Technology, presided over the ceremony. 26 students graduated from the discipline of Management. Other dignitaries present at the event were – Mr. Albert D’Souza, the Chairman of AET, Mrs. Elvina D’Souza, Secretary of AET, Mrs. Elaine D’Souza Buthello, Treasurer of AET, Dr. (Mrs.) Savita Tauro, Deputy Director of St. John Campus and Principal of St. John College of Pharmacy and Research, Dr. G.V. Mulgund, Principal of St. John College of Engineering and Management and Dr. Ajit Kumar, Principal of St. John College of Humanities And Sciences, and Mr. Vidyadhar patil, Dean, Master of Management Studies (MMS) Post Graduate Department.

Four students representing their respective Institutions shared their experiences of being a part of the St. John Technical and Educational Campus. Dr. G.V. Mulgund concluded the event by giving vote of thanks to all who helped to make the event a memorable one. From the MMS Dept., Ms. Sneha Vasani spoke about her experiences during her studies at the Campus.

Other Posts